• LIVRAISON GRATUITE A PARTIR DE €29,99 D'ACHATS
    • Retours possibles en magasin ou par transporteur

    Sélectionner votre pays

    Afin de nous permettre de traiter votre commande sans entrave, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir sélectionner le pays vers lequel vous souhaitez que votre commande soit acheminée avant de commencer vos achats.
    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Délais d'expédition actuels de 3-4 jours. Délais de retour de 28 jours pour tous les articles. en savoir plus
    LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour tous les membres FLX et sur les commandes de €29,99 et plus
    Page d'accueil Puma Rise - Femme Chaussures

    Puma Rise - Femme Chaussures

    € 99,99 TVA incluse
    (37)
    Délais d'expédition actuels de 3-4 jours. Délais de retour de 28 jours pour tous les articles. en savoir plus
    • Retours possibles en magasin ou par transporteur
    • Livraison gratuite pour tous les membres FLX et sur les commandes de 29,99 € et plus
     
    • Couleur : White-Pale Khaki-Rust
    • Documentation : Textile, Cuir, Synthétique
    • Code produit : 315240035402
    • ID: 375591 01
    Puma Rise - Femme Chaussures est évalué 4.0 de 5 de 37.
    • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
    • loc_fr_FR, sid_puma-rise-52, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 2 de 5 de par Uncomfortable Bought for work as they looked sturdy and comfortable however they are not. They look good but they are very long and narrow and bought half a size up from a usual 4 and they are still tight.
    Date de publication: 2021-02-19
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Size up! Gorgeous shoes but defo come up small. I had to return mine. I'm a size 5.5 in Nike, Adidas and Puma junior sizes. Will need a size 6 in these so that I can do more than wriggle my toes.
    Date de publication: 2020-07-05
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Zapatilla geniales Compré este producto el mes pasado, debido a que comencé a correr y las que usaba me destrozaba pies y rodillas. Con estas zapatillas de Puma no tengo estas molestias, son fantásticas.
    Date de publication: 2020-11-04
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Bequemer leichter Schuh Der Schuh ist besser als erwartet. Ist schön leicht und lässt sich gut laufen. Ich musste eine halbe Nummer kleiner als normal nehmen. Fällt also größer aus.
    Date de publication: 2020-09-04
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Had glue in the front of the trainer Sent these off for a refund nearly 2 weeks ago and now u decide to send me a email asking for a review where’s the parcel I returned and where’s my refund
    Date de publication: 2020-12-21
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Rubbish They were see through and could see my toes. The front look cheap and tacky. The back was big and bulky made my feet appear bigger
    Date de publication: 2020-08-24
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Increibles Hace una semana que las tengo y me encantan las uso casi a diario y son unas de mis zapatillas preferidas. Muy cómodas y bonitas.
    Date de publication: 2020-10-28
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Tolle Schuhe! Vor ein paar Wochen gekauft - mega coole Schuhe!! Farben sind genauso wie abgebildet, passt zu fast allem und mega bequem
    Date de publication: 2020-07-16
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Puma trainers Bought for my daughter for her birthday, she absolutely loves them, and said they are really comfortable for the gym.
    Date de publication: 2020-03-15
    Rated 5 de 5 de par J’adore le style Très agréable à porter. Convient plutôt en mi saison ou été car transparente et légère.
    Date de publication: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Very comfortable I bought these as a present for my niece. She says they're very comfortable. Loves them
    Date de publication: 2020-12-01
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Not shure its not the most comfortable shoes..and I like the style ...but I expected a bit better
    Date de publication: 2020-08-16
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantásticas Son geniales aunque me han quedado un poco justas pero a grandes rasgos son hermosas
    Date de publication: 2020-12-19
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Livraison rapide et très bon model et stylé J'ai acheté cet puma le mois dernier je suis très satisfaite. Livraison rapide aussi
    Date de publication: 2020-08-18
    Rated 5 de 5 de par So comfortable!! Extremely comfortable, stylish, bouncy, perfect for both running and everyday wear!
    Date de publication: 2020-09-05
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Muy buenas zapatillas Unas zapatillas muy buenas y lindas fueron para regalo y le encanto gracias
    Date de publication: 2020-08-06
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Super Schuhe Vor ein paar Wochen gekauft und muss sagen dass sie es definitiv Wert sind!
    Date de publication: 2020-02-29
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Love the look of these shoes Great looking shoe, the colours are beautiful and the sole is comfortable
    Date de publication: 2020-05-29
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Zeer goede steun aan de voet. Zalig draagcomfort en bovendien scoor ik complimentjes over het design.
    Date de publication: 2020-07-09
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Loopt lekker zit lekker super schoen Een fijne schen mooi goede pasvorm mooie kleur zit goed loopt fijn
    Date de publication: 2020-08-02
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Comfortable and light.to wear Am happy cant let a day go off without using they r so comfortable
    Date de publication: 2020-11-07
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Just amazing nothing else I am more than happy, I love you foot locker and will always love
    Date de publication: 2021-02-01
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Really big made I am returning as far too big feel like need to size down 2 sizes
    Date de publication: 2020-11-19
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Sizes to big Trainers are nice but sizing is wrong. Trainers are far to big.
    Date de publication: 2020-12-08
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Très belle et confortable Très bon achat, rapide et très bien emballé. Rien à redire
    Date de publication: 2020-12-27
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Great i bought this one a month ago and am so happy that i did
    Date de publication: 2020-07-31
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Comfy I bought these shoes a few weeks ago they are comfy.
    Date de publication: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Muy bonitas Cómodas y bonitas, merece la pena por calidad precio.
    Date de publication: 2020-10-28
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Très confortable Super produit, je le met tous les jours taille bien
    Date de publication: 2020-03-12
    • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
    • loc_fr_FR, sid_puma-rise-52, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb