• LIVRAISON GRATUITE A PARTIR DE €29,99 D'ACHATS
    • Retours possibles en magasin ou par transporteur

    Sélectionner votre pays

    Afin de nous permettre de traiter votre commande sans entrave, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir sélectionner le pays vers lequel vous souhaitez que votre commande soit acheminée avant de commencer vos achats.
    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Délais d'expédition actuels de 3-4 jours. Délais de retour de 28 jours pour tous les articles. en savoir plus
    LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour tous les membres FLX et sur les commandes de €29,99 et plus
    Page d'accueil Nike Air Max 97 - Primaire-College Chaussures

    Nike Air Max 97 - Primaire-College Chaussures

    Ce produit sera disponible à partir de 04.03.2021, 09:00 (Central European Time)
    € 139,99 TVA incluse
    (455)
    À Venir
    Délais d'expédition actuels de 3-4 jours. Délais de retour de 28 jours pour tous les articles. en savoir plus
    • Retours possibles en magasin ou par transporteur
    • Livraison gratuite pour tous les membres FLX et sur les commandes de 29,99 € et plus

    Ne t'arrête jamais : plus vite et plus loin avec Nike

    Quand on pensait avoir vu toutes les déclinaisons possibles de la Air Max, Nike nous présente la Air Max 97. Souple, rapide et sportive sont les maîtres mots de cette paire. Sublimée de lignes ondulées, elle propose des lacets dissimulés ainsi qu'un coussin d'air apparent dans la semelle. Ultra-confortable, elle t'accompagnera dans tes courses longue distance ou quand tu te promènes en ville.
     

    Caractéristiques du produit:

    • Matière supérieure: textile / synthétique
    • Matière intérieure: textile
    • Semelle intérieure: textile
    • Fermeture à lacets (6 boucles)
    • Dentelle dissimulée
    • Swoosh brodé sur le talon
    • Logo Air Max sur le talon
    • Système AIR® visible
    • Cadre de semelle en EVA
    • Tirette sur le talon
    • Semelle extérieure en caoutchouc résistant à l'abrasion
    • Profil gaufré
    • Couleur : Light Graphite-Obsidian-Black
    • Documentation : Textile, Synthétique
    • Code produit : 316700385004
    • ID: DD2002-001
    Nike Air Max 97 - Primaire-College Chaussures est évalué 4.5 de 5 de 454.
    • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_454
    • loc_fr_FR, sid_NIKE-AIR-MAX-97-67, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Nike air max 97 I brought these a few weeks ago and they turned up all scuffed and with black/ brown dirty marks on awaiting exchange
    Date de publication: 2018-05-27
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Love the reflectors on the two bit that go around I bought them about six weeks ago and now I want black ones for the winter I love that they don’t bend half way down like some Nike trainers do
    Date de publication: 2019-01-02
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Top Die 97er sind ein Must Have! Die Farbe ist krass!!
    Date de publication: 2018-07-11
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Genial Me gustan mucho y son muy comodos les doy un 10 en todo!!. Todos me dicen que guaposs pero que son muy caros. Pero vale la pena comprarlos
    Date de publication: 2019-02-03
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Came in bad conditon When i recieved the shoes they were dirty and used but they are very comfortable and good for walking and stuff so i would recommend it but my pair came in a bad condition
    Date de publication: 2017-11-05
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Come small! Brought in October. Normally a size 4 and these feel very tight, thought I maybe need to break them in a little bit a month on and still really tight. Tried to exchange the week after buying and not one store could help me or find a store in the uk for me to exchange them. Good to look at but not that comfortable due to sizing. Only leaving this review as footlocker keep sending me emails begging me to review the item
    Date de publication: 2018-11-19
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Swaggy Lieb sie, obwohl sie meine Füße ein bisschen einquetschen. Aber daran gewöhnt man sich
    Date de publication: 2018-04-29
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Poor quality I gave recently purchased these trainers. They look very nice but are poor quality. Have hardly had them on my feet and the pink colour has started to come off. Very disappointing for the amount of money they cost. I gave a copy pair from primark and this has event happened to them.
    Date de publication: 2018-10-26
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Nach 1 mal tragen kaputt+ schlechter Kundenservice Wie oben beschrieben ist der Schuh leider nach dem ersten mal tragen kaputt gegangen. Beim Versuch den Schuh im Store zurück zu geben wurde ich unhöflich weggeschickt mit dem Grund das online Bestellungen im Laden nicht abgegeben werden können. Eine explizite Info auf ihrer Internet Seite würde helfen.
    Date de publication: 2020-06-04
    Rated 5 de 5 de par elles sont magnifique Elles sont grave comfortable est cote prix sa passe
    Date de publication: 2017-09-16
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Have a Nike Day - silver I bought these a few weeks ago, really happy with fit - slightly bigger than the size. They are narrow but I have wide-ish feet and they are not uncomfortable.
    Date de publication: 2019-05-03
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Nike air Max 97 Ottimo articolo è buoni i materiali. Si possono apprezzare di più dopo un mese di utilizzo così da ammorbidire i materiali. Spedizione veloce .
    Date de publication: 2018-10-25
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Estoy enamordisima Compré este producto hace 2 semanas y las adoro!!!
    Date de publication: 2018-08-25
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Most Comfortable trainers I own I bought these last month and theyre so comfy and stylish, all white goes with anything so best trainer purchase this year!
    Date de publication: 2018-06-08
    Rated 5 de 5 de par 97s Great trainers good as i buy them all the time first time ive brought online quick delivery 10 out of 10
    Date de publication: 2018-10-19
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Arrived dirty love the shoes wanted them for ages but they turned up dirty on the sole but as they take so long to come and there's no next day option I decided it was too time consuming sending them back.
    Date de publication: 2017-10-29
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Poor shoe When I bought these they came with no logo on the inside on the shoe where the bottom of my foot sits which makes me think their either a fake pair or else a dodgey pair that I’ve been given.
    Date de publication: 2018-06-11
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant! I am going on tour tomorrow and i ordered the shoes two days ago for standard deleviery. They literally came in two days! The only thing is, when you take a flash photography picture they are fluorescent and have a ‘high viz’ tone. However overall they are great.
    Date de publication: 2018-09-27
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Epic trainer i brought these a month ago, and they are so comfy, and look completely awesome, they are fantastic quality, the colours are super vibranit, they give you amazing support, they do come a little small tho, so bare that in mind, but once worn in, there are perfect. im
    Date de publication: 2019-06-11
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Terrible condition I bought these air max 97 just under a month ago! They care in poor condition with scuffs and scratches on... and foot locker have still not got back to me about the poor condition the trainers was received in after many complaints.
    Date de publication: 2018-07-03
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Heeerlijke sneakers Hele fijne sneakers. Lopen lekker en zitten erg goed. Ik dacht eerst dat ze te krap waren, maar na een dagje inlopen zaten ze perfect. Half maatje groter bestellen zou ik wel aanbevelen, maar dat heb ik altijd met Nike.
    Date de publication: 2018-05-05
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Tolle schuhe Echt super und bequem am Anfang waren die Schuhe nicht bequem
    Date de publication: 2018-04-02
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Good shoes but its size is smaller than usual Good quality and great quality, but its size is smaller than usual. I returned the original one and order purchased a larger size. Very happy to have this pair of shoes. The services for return and refund are great too!
    Date de publication: 2019-05-12
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Very stylish! I bought it these for my daughter as part of her Christmas presents. I’m actually jealous I didn’t purchase a pair for myself and wish I was same shoe size, unfortunately my feet are smaller. Even though she hadn’t worn them yet, I can confirm (as I own several pairs of 97’s) that this runner is not only very stylish, but they are very comfortable too. They are very versatile & can be styled with sportwear & many other everyday pieces in your wardrobe. They are a narrower fit than Nike 95’s.
    Date de publication: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Ottima vestibilitò Ho comprato questo articolo per mio figlio quindicenne, lui si trova molto bene, le scarpe sono comode, colori molto belli e la scarpa è rifinita nei minimi particolari. Sicuramente vale il prezzo.
    Date de publication: 2017-11-06
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing quality I bought this not believing how cheap I’d found them! There’s no way I’d have bought them if they weren’t such an amazing price and the quality is amazing, they are so comfy. I absolutely love them!
    Date de publication: 2020-07-22
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Absolutely love them!!! I’m a big fan of the air max range and these didn’t disappoint! I wanted an everyday pair that match with anything and these do just that. They are extremely comfortable and really light to wear.
    Date de publication: 2020-08-15
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Ich liebe sie Meine Lieblings sneaker sie sind einfach so bequem und so perfekt. Passen zu fast jedes Outfit. Ich habe eine Nummer größer genommen, da sie kleiner ausfallen
    Date de publication: 2018-06-08
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Geniales Producto cumplio con todas las expectativas de mi compra, y una vez que las utilicé se sintieron genial, "caminaba como estar en una cama elástica".
    Date de publication: 2018-10-10
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Great trainer Very happy with my purchase. The fit is superb, they’re also very comfortable. Glad I waited for this unique colour, I couldn’t be happier.
    Date de publication: 2017-12-03
    • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_454
    • loc_fr_FR, sid_NIKE-AIR-MAX-97-67, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb