• LIVRAISON GRATUITE A PARTIR DE €29,99 D'ACHATS
    • Retours possibles en magasin ou par transporteur

    Sélectionner votre pays

    Afin de nous permettre de traiter votre commande sans entrave, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir sélectionner le pays vers lequel vous souhaitez que votre commande soit acheminée avant de commencer vos achats.
    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Délais d'expédition actuels de 3-4 jours. Délais de retour de 28 jours pour tous les articles. en savoir plus
    LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour tous les membres FLX et sur les commandes de €29,99 et plus
    Page d'accueil Nike Air Max 2090 - Homme Chaussures

    Nike Air Max 2090 - Homme Chaussures

    € 149,99 TVA incluse
    (78)
    Délais d'expédition actuels de 3-4 jours. Délais de retour de 28 jours pour tous les articles. en savoir plus
    • Retours possibles en magasin ou par transporteur
    • Livraison gratuite pour tous les membres FLX et sur les commandes de 29,99 € et plus
     
    • Couleur : Black-Red-White
    • Documentation : Textile, Synthétique
    • Code produit : 314206029804
    • ID: DH3983-001
    Nike Air Max 2090 - Homme Chaussures est évalué 4.2 de 5 de 80.
    • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
    • loc_fr_FR, sid_NIKE-AIR-MAX-2090-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Love em! Wasn't sure if I'd like them in the flesh so to speak, but can safely say the pictures don't do them justice. They are very much like my 270's with the elastic internal sock which makes them avdream to get on and to remain snug without strangling your feet.
    Date de publication: 2020-12-01
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Recommend this product Most comfortable air max I own. I got so many good comments about them.
    Date de publication: 2020-10-23
    Rated 5 de 5 de par estupendo compre el producto para hacer un regalo y esta genial
    Date de publication: 2020-11-02
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Not to good quality These trainers were fine but they had glue marks all over them so not best impressed on the quality considering the price of them
    Date de publication: 2020-06-15
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Terrible Un modèle de chaussures qui sort vraiment du lot !!! Elles sont vraiment très confortables !!! Je les porte avec un jogging de la même marque qui font un ensemble vraiment classe !!! Les seuls mots d’un ami aujourd’hui concernant cette paire de chaussures sont « les chaussures du futur » cela résume vraiment bien mon achat.
    Date de publication: 2020-07-12
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Fit Perfect fit, arrived in good time no issues with this product
    Date de publication: 2020-05-12
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Doen!!! Deze gekocht...vallen precies op maat, snelle levering...heel tevreden mee.
    Date de publication: 2020-06-20
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Poor effort from nike I will be sticking to the tried and tested air max 90 the new airir max 2090 just don't feel the same comfort wise and having confidence in the tread pattern, but the youngsters will probably like them rather than a old dog (can't show a old dog new tricks lol) oh and by the way there is always special limited edition air max 90's ;-)
    Date de publication: 2020-11-30
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Neon Green Black and Blue and white Nike 2090 These trainers are brilliant… True fit extremely comfortable and very easy to keep clean… These 2090 fit like a glove and I strongly recommend them and will be buying another 4 pairs to add to my collection… Well not Nike another great pair of trainers for the 21st century. Banging great.
    Date de publication: 2020-11-13
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Ripped I bought these as a gift for my younger brother The heels seemed to be ripped and rejoined with glue. It was not what I expected.. I struggle and stress when I have to return stuff especially during this pandemic.. next time please inspect the item before sending it out ..
    Date de publication: 2021-01-06
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Air Max 2090 Had these a month find they are more comfortable than there predecessors the only problem i have is the plastic mesh material goes an off colour after a while same as my off white converse vulcanised but on the whole very happy will make a great custim shoe
    Date de publication: 2021-02-07
    Rated 1 de 5 de par No great features Extremely bad looking and feeling shoes. I bought them with confidence that nike will deliver top quality shoes however I was left shocked at how poor quality the shoes were. I have sent them back to foot locker and I still havent recieved the money back...
    Date de publication: 2021-01-09
    Rated 4 de 5 de par great trainer I bought the pair of trainers a month ago. They are a great lightweight shoe with good material. The only thing I would say that is negative is that the feel on the inside is a bit different to other airmax. Personally I think 95’s are more comfy.
    Date de publication: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Heerlijke schoen Deze gekocht omdat ik nieuwsgierig geworden was na een review op internet. Geen moment spijt van. De schoen zit en loopt heerlijk en ik houd wel van het futuristische dat de schoen heeft en de knipoog naar de Air Max 90.
    Date de publication: 2020-12-09
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Worst shoes I’ve bought I bought these a few weeks ago an when they arrived I really didn’t like them when I tried them on I went jogging once in then and they split I am really not happy
    Date de publication: 2020-06-02
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Very comfortable Had these trainers a while now and got them in the sale. Really happy with the purchase. Service on point as usual from footlocker. Trainers are one of the most comfortable pairs I have.
    Date de publication: 2021-02-18
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant trainers Went on the footlocker website looking for Nike trainers i seen the airmax 2090 at 50% off couldn't believe it most comfortable shoes ever look great and an absolute bargain to
    Date de publication: 2020-11-08
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Shoes fine, service atrocious Trainers are trainers they are fine. The service however is a joke. 3 weeks to arrive no updates, tracking never worked, online chat is useless. Won't buy from here again
    Date de publication: 2021-02-02
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant Last min present of Nike Airmax trainers for my son prompt delivery excellent choice and what's more the price of the trainers we're cheaper than anywhere else
    Date de publication: 2020-12-26
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Best AirMax I have ever had so far Extremely comfortable easy to clean surprisingly light better than 270 90 95 and TNS 95s its like a combonation of them all in a way would definitely recommend
    Date de publication: 2021-01-14
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Nike 2090 Ik heb deze schoenen gekocht omdat ik de kleuren mooi vind de schoen is netjes afgewerkt en ze lopen lekker al vind ik dat ze bij de enkels wat slap zijn
    Date de publication: 2020-11-11
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Great prices I've purchased a couple of times now. Fantastic on quality items, excellent prices and deliveries always on time. 100% I couldn't ask for more.
    Date de publication: 2021-02-15
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Slight toe damage but great sale item Order came quickly no problem was slight damage to toe on one shoe but not worthy of sending it back since the price was so good on them
    Date de publication: 2020-11-25
    Rated 2 de 5 de par Nice look Order half inch bigger than your size very tight shape narrow Not comfy for me Tbh. Should try visiting shop first not online
    Date de publication: 2021-01-05
    Rated 5 de 5 de par SO COMFY Perfect and so comfy they look better on than in the picture will be ordering another pair in another coulour pure bargain.
    Date de publication: 2020-11-09
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Features I bought this around 1 month ago and fou d them very comfortable and I found them from day 1 to be easy to put on.
    Date de publication: 2020-08-30
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Nike airmax 2090 Got my son apair for Xmas he is made up with them.. already ordered 2 different pairs because service was so good
    Date de publication: 2021-01-16
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Terrible product I bought them and sent them straight back as they was terrible product the worst I have ever had in Nike trainers
    Date de publication: 2021-01-14
    Rated 2 de 5 de par Schlechte Qualität Ich Habs sie gekauft paar Monate später ging die Sole ab und das obere Netz auch folgt mir auf insta @bluethuger
    Date de publication: 2020-10-21
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Trop petit Magnifique chaussures mais trop petite obligé de les renvoyer pour prendre une pointure de plus de 42,5 a 43...
    Date de publication: 2020-12-26
    • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
    • loc_fr_FR, sid_NIKE-AIR-MAX-2090-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb