• LIVRAISON GRATUITE A PARTIR DE €29,99 D'ACHATS
    • Retours possibles en magasin ou par transporteur

    Sélectionner votre pays

    Afin de nous permettre de traiter votre commande sans entrave, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir sélectionner le pays vers lequel vous souhaitez que votre commande soit acheminée avant de commencer vos achats.
    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Délais d'expédition actuels de 3-4 jours. Délais de retour de 28 jours pour tous les articles. en savoir plus
    LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour tous les membres FLX et sur les commandes de €29,99 et plus
    Page d'accueil Nike Air Force 1 Low - Primaire-College Chaussures

    Nike Air Force 1 Low - Primaire-College Chaussures

    € 79,99 TVA incluse
    (1.517)
    Délais d'expédition actuels de 3-4 jours. Délais de retour de 28 jours pour tous les articles. en savoir plus
    • Retours possibles en magasin ou par transporteur
    • Livraison gratuite pour tous les membres FLX et sur les commandes de 29,99 € et plus
    Version pour enfants de la Nike Air Force 1. Lancée en 1982, la Nike Air Force 1 est souvent qualifiée de « meilleure basket de tous les temps ». Caractéristiques : Toute première chaussure de basket à adopter la technologie Nike Air. Construction 100 % cuir. Empiècements en cuir verni brillant. Style robuste adapté aux critères de la rue. Semelle intercalaire en Phylon sur toute la longueur. Renforts au niveau de l’encolure pour un plus grand confort et plus de stabilité.
    • Couleur : White-White-White
    • Documentation : Cuir
    • Code produit : 316732933904
    • ID: 314192-117
    Nike Air Force 1 Low - Primaire-College Chaussures est évalué 4.5 de 5 de 1520.
    • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1520
    • loc_fr_FR, sid_NIKE-AIR-FORCE-1-LOW-67, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Awesome Fab service, love the shoes, definitely use you guys again x
    Date de publication: 2015-09-25
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Air force First it took over a week for the shoes to actually arrive and then when they did they looked as though someone else had worn them- shoes were creased and inside sticker had been taken out from the sole. appalling condition and the box was damaged too.
    Date de publication: 2018-08-26
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Air force one low Très satisfaite de ce produit, me voilà à en racheter une paires 3 ans après !! Je recommande les yeux fermés !
    Date de publication: 2018-05-22
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Produit défectueux J’ai acheté cet article il y a environ trois semaines, mais la paire de chaussures est défectueuse. En effet la taille ne semble pas correct, la paire est trop fine et fait du bruit je ne suis pas du tout satisfaite j’exige un remboursement mais le service après-vente ne répond pas après plusieurs relances. Je suis déçu
    Date de publication: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Durable Having purchased this shoe for my son's first year in high school I can honestly say my best shoe buy to date and I will definitely be replacing with a new pair come September 2012. The only down side is although he is only a boy and still 12 in September he will need an adult size 7 for which I will have to pay a premium. However if I went with other named brands which I have in the past I would be replacing them each term as they always wore out unlike these that are still in decent shape.
    Date de publication: 2012-06-22
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Really pretty It was really fast delivery, about 3 days, they came nicely in the box, sparkling white. They are a tiny bit big, so you might want a half size down. Overall, I love these shoes and will probably be buying from FootLocker again!!
    Date de publication: 2019-05-24
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Les super nikes air force ! J'ai commander mes nikes en 36,5 alors que je faait normalement du 37,5, j'ai fait exprès car les nikes chaussent un peu grand par rapport à votre pointure normale alors faite attention ! Sinon les nikes air force 1 ont un très beau design elle sont très belle assez large pour mes pieds assez large mais le seul petit point négatif elle sont plus que lourde ! Mais très confortable, agréable et en plus très à la mode ! Je vous conseille vivement ce produit malgré sa grande taille et sa lourdeur !
    Date de publication: 2014-12-11
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product & Service My daughter loves the Nike Air Force 1 and said they were comfortable the moment that she put them on. I like the look of them also.....
    Date de publication: 2014-07-27
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic Shoe and Customer Service - 5 Stars! I wanted to leave this review mainly due to the refund process. I ordered a 4.5 in this shoe because the 5 was a little bigger. The 4.5 arrived and it was still a bit too small, so I sent back the shoe the next day and reordered the 5. I sent back the shoe at 2pm at my local post office and by the same time the next day I had already received a full refund and notification invoice - amazing! Most places I sent stuff back to take at least 2 weeks to process the refund. So for this alone, I wanted to review the product. The shoe itself is gorgeous. I have a wider foot so it's a little snug in the width but will loosen up. The length is a little on the bigger size but I'm not going to be running in these so it's ok. Definitely recommend them - feeling guuuud
    Date de publication: 2015-05-05
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Never even received Actually can’t believe the I’ve been asked to write a review for some trainers that I ordered the 9th June, no delivery no refund, no response to several email and phone calls. Never will I use foot locker again
    Date de publication: 2020-07-01
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Discrepancy between the two shoes... Bought these for my daughter. The toes don’t really match as the stitching is significantly further back in one compared to the other!
    Date de publication: 2019-05-04
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Guter Schuh - schlechtester Service der Welt! Die Schuhe sind qualitativ auf hohem Niveau. Leider war meiner Tochter der linke Schuh zu eng, worauf ich die Schuhe wieder innerhalb der Widerrufsfrist zurückgesendet habe. Möglicherweise liegt es an den Füßen, wobei dieses Problem bei anderen Schuhe desselben Herstellers bisher nie auftrat. Meine andere Tochter hat den gleichen Schuh in einer anderen Größe und ist sehr zufrieden. Die Rücksendung lief problemlos - Rückerstattungen scheinen aber - so wie bei mir - aktuell ein Riesenproblem zu sein. Tipp im Nachhinein: Mal im Internet recherchieren. Wer also einen guten Schuh sucht, absolut symmetrische Füße hat und den Schuh auf jeden Fall behalten will, kann hier bedenkenlos zugreifen.
    Date de publication: 2020-07-29
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Très déçu Très déçu de cet achat, reçu avec du retard et de plus il y avais plein de traces de crayons sur la paire de basket . Résultat j’ai dû les renvoyer et je suis censée recevoir un remboursement mais pas avant 3 semaines !
    Date de publication: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Comfortable and casual! I’ve had my eyes on a pair of air forces for a while and I’m so glad I bought them, especially from foot locker. Their delivery was fast and the trainers arrived in excellent condition. While size 5 is usually the perfect fit for me these were a little large, but should be fine if worn with socks. Otherwise I would recommend getting half a size down. The trainers look great nevertheless and are perfect for everyday wear; overall satisfied.
    Date de publication: 2019-01-17
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Nike Air force 1 Elles sont super !! Très confortable :) Mais franchement, elle sont surtout super belles. Elle donne un look purement stylé à n'importe quelle tenue la plus basique ;) Avec la petite plateforme, elles sont super cool. Je conseille très vivement, pour un max de SWAAAG ;) (On peut courir avec mais pas trop longtemps, et pas n'importe où quand même, ce ne sont pas de vrai chaussures de sport !)
    Date de publication: 2013-12-02
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Awful customers services and frayed trainers! Trainers arrived 13 days after I ordered them and when they did finally come they were frayed in various places. They were a birthday present for my sister so I didn’t even had a present for her in her actual day. When I contacted footlocker, they weren’t helpful whatsoever and to make up for the late arrival offered me 10% off my next purchase. I can easily get 10% off with my student discount anyway. They are an awful company and I I’ll never order from them again. I will be telling family and friends about my experience.
    Date de publication: 2020-08-17
    Rated 1 de 5 de par poorly made and unwearable Been looking forward to buying these for ages. Finally got them and now wish I'd either not bothered or at least bought from another shop. One shoe was perfect really comfy and fit perfectly. The other has a mark on front but that wouldn't bothered me if I could wear them wore once and got a blister as the insole is too big or poorly fitted so right up the side. Took back to shop and wouldn't even look at them as I'd worn them(once!!)
    Date de publication: 2020-01-27
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this product! These shoes or a must have! So comfortable I've hardly taken them off. Would recommend to anyone. Only problem I had was the front of the shoes creasing through general wear, which makes the shoes look a bit naff. This might be because I have worn them non-stop, but otherwise these are amazing shoes.
    Date de publication: 2013-01-31
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic service Quick and reliable service. Bought white air force 1s nice shoes. Always on point.
    Date de publication: 2021-02-26
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Goed Snelle levering goede schoen precies goede maat en geen verdere klachten
    Date de publication: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Good quality. The grandkids have had these for a month now and love them. Schools seem to allow the so it’s a win win. They do tend to come slightly bigger than true to size which is good for growing kids. The only thing that Lear’s these down for me and my very fussy little person was the end of the stitch work on the soul. It’s rough. I actually carefully trimmed it off to tidy it up beings it’s white on black! You’d think that for the price they would be perfect and no little snagging issues but sadly not the case and these were 2 pairs altogether. Still worth the money though as kids love them.
    Date de publication: 2019-11-01
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Best Love everything about nike and yout support. I recomend this site to all.
    Date de publication: 2015-06-09
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Great shoes but not from footlocker ! I bought these shoes from footlocker and they came deformed and looked as if they were fake to be honest with you. The sole was half hanging off the edge the glue was all over the place. They were awful. The shoes also came creased and dirty. I then ordered them from Nike and they came perfect I love the shoes personally but won’t be ordering them from footlocker again. I do not know who allows them or checks the standards but they need to be better
    Date de publication: 2020-05-26
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Air force one Sa fait 3fois que je l'ai commande (sur ce site) elle me dur en général 2ans, elle vont avec tout, je les conseils !!
    Date de publication: 2015-08-28
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Comforable I brought this 2 weeks ago and they are overall comfortable but you have to ring to cancel your order cause we forgot to put the discount
    Date de publication: 2020-09-24
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Item looks fake I bought this item an I have sent them back due to poor quality they could pass for fake trainers in my opinion. The have bad glue lines poor stiching along the sole an creases on both trainers. Not happy
    Date de publication: 2017-04-23
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Appreciated gift I bought these shoes for my daughter on her 14th birthday and she is so happy for them. It´s a good price and the service and delivery time is perfect. I can recommend the shoes and this company to all of my friends =) Thank you!
    Date de publication: 2014-09-23
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Nice n white to nice n red I loved my new airforce. Until I did a heart dissection and blood dripped on my laces:( actually heart broken :’(
    Date de publication: 2018-11-18
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Complete disappointment My shoe arrived and I could see the glue handing off the tip of the shoe. The sticking was also yellow,
    Date de publication: 2017-06-27
    Rated 5 de 5 de par this shoe is very comfortable i stand up all day in my job so i need comfortable shoes these are very good .
    Date de publication: 2012-09-16
    • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1520
    • loc_fr_FR, sid_NIKE-AIR-FORCE-1-LOW-67, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb